Mon 28 May 2012

Fedora Elections: FAmSCo townhall #2

Posted by ankur in Tech (65 words, approximately a 1 minute read)

The second session of the FAmSCo townhall will be held later today, May 28 2012 at 1700 UTC at #fedora-townhall, #fedora-townhall-public on Freenode

The entire schedule is available here.

This year's candidates for FAmSCo are:

  • Jiri Eischmann (sesivany)
  • Christoph Wickert (cwickert
  • Clint Savage (herlo
  • Daniel Bruno (danielbruno
  • Truong Anh Tuan (tuanta
  • Nick Bebout (nb
  • Arif Tri Waluyo (arifiauo
  • Alejandro Perez (aeperezt
  • Buddhika Chandradeepa Kurera (bckurera