Tue 07 July 2009

GyachI. Another one of 'em bugs??

Posted by ankur in Tech (58 words, approximately a 1 minute read)

I *think* I've unearthed another one of 'em bugs. Here it is.

Beforehitting "Refresh friend list"

Screenshot-GYachE Improved v.1.2.0

After hitting "Refresh friends list":

Screenshot-GYachE Improved v.1.2.0-1

Notice the difference?? "Refresh friends list" just shows everybody offline. I'm sure it isn't supposed to happen that way. Anyone else try this and check?? The only thing that shows them back online is "Disconnect" and "Connect".